• 404.jpg
  • Annual Awards Dinner - Holiday Gala

    The 37th Annual Awards Dinner - Holiday Gala will be hosted on December 7, 2018 at "The Grange" in Eaton.

    The evening will include a silent auction, dinner, wine and awards.... honoring the businesses and individuals who help make Preble County great!

    We would love your support! Event Sponsorship form: (Click Here)

    Cost is $35/person and includes dinner and one drink.

    Register to attend and pay online today! (CLICK HERE)

    Nominations are now being accepted! We all know a business or an individual who deserves to be nominated. Please take a few moments and click on the links below and nominate someone.  

    Outstanding Corporate Citizen of the Year (Formerly Business of the Year) - (Click Here)

    Outstanding Small Business Citizen of the Year (Formerly Small Business of the Year) - (Click Here)

    Non-Profit Innovation Award - (Click Here)

    Community Improvement Award - (Click Here)

    Outstanding Agribusiness of the Year - (Click Here)

    Distinguished Service Award - (Click Here)

    Young Professional of the Year - (Click Here)

    Citizen of the Year - (Click Here)

    Ray Potter Legacy Award - (Click Here)

    2017 Award Recipients

    Legacy Award: Ray Potter

    Young Professional of the Year: Jeremy Linder

    Citizen of the Year: Rodney Creech

    Outstanding Corporate Citizen: Henny Penny Corp.

    Outstanding Small Business Citizen: Twin Creek Tea Room

    Outstanding Agribusiness : Brubaker Grain

    Community Improvement Award: Eagle’s Point Development

    Nonprofit Innovation Award: Preble County Art Association

    Distinguished Service Award: Eddie Mowen Jr.


    2016 Award Recipients:

    Business of the Year -- L&M Products

    Small Business of the Year -- Wildcat Sports & Graphics LLC

    Citizen of the Year -- Toni Morgan

    Distinguished Service Award -- Jeff Sewert

    Young Professional of the Year -- Rob Moyer


    2015 Award Recipients:

    Business of the Year – TimkenSteel

    Small Business of the Year – Daylight Donuts

    Distinguished Service Award – Gary Wagner

    Young Professional of the Year – Kyle Cross

    Citizen of the Year – Sheriff Michael Simpson

    Legacy Award - Judge, Wilfrid G. Dues

    Legacy Award  - Jack Cobb


    2014 Award Recipients:

    Outstanding Recycling Program Award – Pratt Industries

    Business of the Year – The Dow Chemical Company

    Small Business of the Year – Jell’s Sports Grill

    Distinguished Service Award – Preble County Arts Association

    Young Professional of the Year – Evan Kloth, Sinclair Community College

    Citizen of the Year – Patrick Putnam, Mayor, Lewisburg, Ohio

    Legacy Award - REMAGEN - 55 Years of Business