• Board of Directors

  • Cindy Kaufman - Board Chair
    Business Manager, L & M Products, Inc.
    201 E. Lexington Rd.
    Eaton, OH  45320
    E-mail: ckaufman@lmproducts.org

    Stacy Jones - Chair Elect
    Brubaker Grain
    412 S Franklin St.
    Eaton, OH 45320
    E-mail: stacy.jones@brubakergrain.com

    Jason Moles - Immediate Past Chair  
    Senior Brand Mgr., Henny Penny Corporation
    1219 US35 W., P.O. Box 60
    Eaton, OH  45320
    E-mail: jmoles@hennypenny.com

    Cory Taylor, CPA - Treasurer
    Manager
    Brady Ware
    Richmond, IN
    E-mail: CTaylor@bradyware.com

    Pam Barr
    Buckeye Jake’s
    13 E. Dayton St.
    West Alexandria, OH 45381
    E-mail: barrpe@msn.com

    Brenda Latanza
    Economic Development Director
    Preble County Development Partnership
    119 S. Barron St.
    Eaton, Ohio 45320
    E-mail: blatanza@prebledev.com

    Kelly McQueen
    Marketing Manager, Optivise IT
    127 W. Main St.
    Eaton, OH  45320
    E-mail: kelly@opti-vise.com

    Tim Gebhart 
    President, Owner, Business Design Guys
    Lewisburg, Ohio
    E-mail:  tim@businessdesignguys.com

    Jeff Sewert
    Village Manager, Lewisburg
     112 S. Commerce St.

    Lewisburg, OH 45338
    E-mail:  jeff.sewert@lewisburg.net

     

    Members-At-Large