• Board of Directors

  • Stacy Jones - Board Chair
    Brubaker Grain
    412 S Franklin St.
    Eaton, OH 45320
    E-mail: stacy.jones@brubakergrain.com

    Kelly McQueen - Chair Elect
    Marketing Manager, Optivise IT
    127 W. Main St.
    Eaton, OH  45320
    E-mail: kelly@opti-vise.com

    Cindy Kaufman - Immediate Past Chair
    Business Manager, L & M Products, Inc.
    201 E. Lexington Rd.
    Eaton, OH  45320
    E-mail: ckaufman@lmproducts.org

    Cory Taylor, CPA - Treasurer
    Brady Ware
    Richmond, IN
    E-mail: CTaylor@bradyware.com

    Pam Barr
    Buckeye Jake’s
    13 E. Dayton St.
    West Alexandria, OH 45381
    E-mail: barrpe@msn.com

    Brenda Latanza
    Economic Development Director
    Preble County Development Partnership
    119 S. Barron St.
    Eaton, Ohio 45320
    E-mail: blatanza@prebledev.com

    Tim Gebhart 
    President, Owner, Business Design Guys
    Lewisburg, Ohio
    E-mail:  tim@businessdesignguys.com

    Jeff Sewert
    Village Manager, Lewisburg
     112 S. Commerce St.

    Lewisburg, OH 45338
    E-mail:  jeff.sewert@lewisburg.net

    Jason Troutwine

    Vice Chancellor for External Affairs

    Indiana University East

    Email: jtroutwi@iue.edu


    Viktorya Howard
    Admissions & Marketing Director, The Greenbriar
    Eaton, Ohio
    E-mail:  VHoward@greenbriarcampus.com





  • Click Here for the November Safety update and Ohio BWC Library!